1. Key contacts

Key contacts

The Club is run by a Board of seven Trustees, a Football Management Committee and Age Group Coordinators. Here are some of the enthusiastic, hardworking volunteers whom you may wish to contact.

But don’t give them a hard time. They don’t get paid for this!

Key Trustees and Committee Members

 

Role Name Contact
Club Chairman Keith Pollard chairman(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Football Committee Chairman Boys TBC
Football Committee Chairman Girls Mark Thomas mark.s.thomas74(AT)hotmail.com
Club Administrator and Secretary Claire Roger admin(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Development Officer Paul Russell development(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Welfare Officer Joanna Conway welfare(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Vice Chairman Andy Grindrod footballchairman(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Operations Manager Stuart Riches operations(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Purchasing Officer Stuart Riches purchasing(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Head Coach Steve McHugh coaching(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com

Age Groups

 

Age Group Name Contact
U8 Girls Mark Lawlor stacy.giles(AT)hotmail.com
U9 Girls John McKenzie mackenziejohn(AT)btinternet.com
U10 Girls Stacy Giles stacy.giles(AT)hotmail.com
U11 Girls Jon Hoar jonathanhoar(AT)yahoo.co.uk
U12 Girls Amy Moloney amymoloney.raiders(AT)hotmail.com
U13 Girls Nicola Everitt nicw30(AT)hotmail.com
U14 Girls Danny Cartland dannycartland(AT)hotmail.com
U15 Girls Mark Thomas mark.s.thomas74(AT)hotmail.co.uk
U16 Girls Simon Whale simonjohnwhale(AT)gmail.com
U7 Boys Mark Lawlor lawlor_mark(AT)hotmail.com
U8 Boys Ian Strang ian.e.strang(AT)gmail.com
U9 Boys Shaun Dowse shaun.douse.brcfc(AT)gmail.com
U10 Boys Mark Walter mwalter27(AT)hotmail.com
U11 Boys Ed Garner edgarner.raidersAT)gmail.com
U12 Boys Paul Yarker paul.yarker(AT)gmail.com
U13 Boys Tom Staight ThomStaight(AT)gmail.com
U14 Boys Wayne Bennett waynebennettraiders(AT)gmail.com
U15 Boys Sean McKay sean.mckay.brcfc(AT)gmail.com
U16 Boys Steen Dalgas steendalgas1(AT)gmail.com
U18 Boys Rupert Cranston Rupert(AT)cranstons.co.uk
U18 Boys Paul Reynolds paul.c.reynolds1(AT)googlemail.com