1. Key contacts

Key contacts

The Club is run by a Board of seven Trustees, a Football Management Committee and Age Group Coordinators. Here are some of the enthusiastic, hardworking volunteers whom you may wish to contact.

But don’t give them a hard time. They don’t get paid for this!

Key Trustees and Committee Members

Role Name Contact
Club Chairman Keith Pollard chairman(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Football Committee Chairman Andy Grindrod footballchairman(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Administrator and Secretary Claire Roger admin(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Development Officer Paul Russell development(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Welfare Officer Steven Slater welfare(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Vice Chairman Ian Sayle iansayle(AT)btinternet.com
Pitch Facilitator, Schools Liaison Officer, Ashley Lupton ashlupton(AT)hotmail.co.uk
Purchasing Officer Johann Schouwerwou bayowulph(AT)hotmail.com
Head Coach Steve McHugh coaching(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com

Age Groups

 

Age Group Name Contact
U8 & U9 Girls Stacy Giles stacy.giles(AT)hotmail.com
U10 Girls Jon Hoar jonathanhoar(AT)yahoo.co.uk
U11 Girls Mary Pacitti mary_pacitti(AT)hotmail.com
U12 Girls Nicola Everitt nicw30(AT)hotmail.com
U13 Girls Andrew Smith andrew.smith.brcfc(AT)gmail.com
U14 Girls Mark Thomas mark.s.thomas74(AT)hotmail.co.uk
U15 Girls Simon Whale simonjohnwhale(AT)gmail.com
U16 Girls John Buse johnmbuse(AT)gmail.com
U7 Boys Mark Lawlor lawlor_mark(AT)hotmail.com
U8 Boys Paddy Freeman paddyfreeman72(AT)hotmail.com
U9 Boys Mark Walter mwalter27(AT)hotmail.com
U10 Boys Ashley Lupton ashlupton(AT)hotmail.co.uk
U11 Boys Brad Amiee b.amiee(AT)lcfr.co.uk
U12 Boys Stuart Riches stuartriches.raiders(AT)gmail.com
U13 Boys Wayne Bennett waynebennettraiders(AT)gmail.com
U14 Boys Sean McKay sean.mckay.brcfc(AT)gmail.com
U15 Boys Steen Dalgas steendalgas1(AT)gmail.com
U16 Boys Rupert Cranston Rupert(AT)cranstons.co.uk
U18 Boys Paul Reynolds paul.c.reynolds1(AT)googlemail.com
U18 Boys Andy Grindrod Agrinners(AT)hotmail.com